Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Saturday, July 12, 2014

REBLOG IF YOU’RE INTO CLASSIC ROCK FANDOM, LET’S DEMOSTRATE ALL TUMBLR THAT WE EXIST BITCHES

(Source: rock-n-roller-lennon)

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Literally me in every way..

(Source: chibichibii)

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

liquorinthefront:

sir-robot-vagina:

Always reblog

AHAHAHAHA I CAN’T

Reblog for Donna M.

(Source: wiigipedia)

Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Welcome to Neverland..

Welcome to Neverland..

(Source: g0atman)

kenteehee:

♡ the person you would take a bullet for is behind the trigger ♡

kenteehee:

♡ the person you would take a bullet for is behind the trigger ♡

(Source: raconteurette)

Thursday, June 19, 2014

thenotoriousscuttlecliff:

midget-banana:

hijackspace:

thehttydblog:

modern-hiccup:

Me and my sibling can go from

image

to

image

in like three seconds 

#MY LIFE

on a scale from disney to dreamworks what’s your sibling relationship

MARVEL

image

I worry for anyone who says Game of Thrones 

Tuesday, June 10, 2014 Sunday, May 18, 2014

(Source: thedizbizz)

Friday, May 9, 2014 Wednesday, May 7, 2014

sylviaplth:

the fact that kids feel physically ill and have mental breakdowns at the very idea of going to school should be a clue to some people that maybe something isnt fucking right

(Source: sylviaplth-archive)

I see now you were my fairy tale and I was yours to find: You were the boy who made me believe again I was the girl who made you curious we were both lost children of strange lands that only became wonderful when we found each other once upon a time…

I see now you were my fairy tale and I was yours to find: You were the boy who made me believe again I was the girl who made you curious we were both lost children of strange lands that only became wonderful when we found each other once upon a time…

Friday, April 18, 2014
okaymofo:

you is kind
you is smart
you is an official Barbie baby-sitter

okaymofo:

you is kind

you is smart

you is an official Barbie baby-sitter

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Tuesday, March 25, 2014